Search the Blog

Get Feed via Email

New Online Course: Musicians: Jumpstart Your Fanbase!

Posted in A Day in the Life, Workshops | No Comments »

audience-horns-up

I’m excited to announce my new online musician workshop called “Musicians: Jumpstart Your Fanbase!” which will feature a mixture of online collaboration, as well as offline meetups.

Learn more about “Musicians: Jumpstart Your Fanbase!”

Doors close and bonuses end at 11:59pm EDT tonight, so sign up now!

TELECLASS: How to Become an Online Music Entrepreneur

Posted in A Day in the Life, Workshops | No Comments »

laptopmoney

TELECLASS: How to Become an Online Music Entrepreneur

Tuesday, October 30th at 9pm GMT / 5pm EDT / 2pm PDT

Listening method: Phone + Skype + Computer
To attend, visit:
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=34806396

Phone Number: (206) 402-0100
Pin Code: 534839#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local/

Click to sign up for “Jumpstart Your Fanbase” Teleclass Replays

TELECLASS: How to Become Internet Famous!

Posted in A Day in the Life, Workshops | No Comments »

As Seen On the Internet

TELECLASS: How to Become Internet Famous

Tuesday, October 30th at 6pm GMT / 2pm EDT / 11am PDT

Listening method: Phone + Skype + Computer
To attend, visit:
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=34806333

Phone Number: (206) 402-0100
Pin Code: 534839#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local/

Click to sign up for “Jumpstart Your Fanbase” Teleclass Replays

TELECLASS: “Finding Your Tribes”

Posted in A Day in the Life, Workshops | No Comments »

musiccampfire1

TELECLASS: Finding Your Tribes

Tuesday, October 30th at 3pm GMT / 11am EDT / 8am PDT

Listening method: Phone + Skype + Computer
To attend, visit:
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=34806270

Phone Number: (206) 402-0100
Pin Code: 534839#

Or, check for a local dial-in number…
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local/

Click to sign up for “Jumpstart Your Fanbase” Teleclass Replays